Finland AFMI - Association of Finnish Marine Industries (Click to open/close)

Contact
Merja Salmi-Lindgren
Director
merja.salmi-lindgren@techind.fi
Address
Etelaranta 10
00130 Helsinki 13
Finland
+358 9 19 231
+358 9 624 462

Portugal AIN - Associacao das Industrias Navais (Click to open/close)

Contact
Jose Ventura de Sousa
Director
ventura.sousa@ain.pt
Address
Rua Jorge Afonso, 31-6
1600-126 Lisboa
Portugal
+351 (21) 943 1337
+351 (21) 796 7827

Romania ANCONAV - Romanian Shipbuilders Association (Click to open/close)

Contact
Gelu Stan
Managing Director
gelu.stan@anconav.ro
Address
132 Moruzzi Street
800223 Galati
Romania
+40 236 307 111
+40 236 307 211

Poland APMI - Forum Okretowe, The Association of Polish Maritime (Click to open/close)

Contact
Jerzy Czuczman
Director
j.czuczman@forumokretowe.org.pl
Address
ul. Uphagena 23
80-237 Gdansk
Poland
+48 58 345 82 89
+48 58 520 70 90

Italy ASSONAVE - Associazione Nazionale dell (Click to open/close)

Contact
Paolo Lotti
Director
paolo.lotti@fincantieri.it
Address
Via Tevere 1/A
00198 Rome
Italy
+39 0 6 84 240 400
+39 0 6 84 51 42 43

Bulgaria BULNAS - Bulgarian National Association of Shipbuilding & Shiprepair (Click to open/close)

Contact
Svetlin Stoyanov
Chairman of the Managing Committee
info@bulnas.org
Address
8, Drazki Str.
9000 Varna
Bulgaria
+359 52 60 2074
+359 52 63 2963

Croatia CSC - Croatian Shipbuilding Corporation (Click to open/close)

Contact
Sinisa Ostojic
Commercial & Marketing Director
sostojic@hb.hr
Address
Av. V. Holjevca 20,
10020 Zagreb
Croatia
+385 1 6596 959
+385 1 6596 980

Denmark Danish Maritime (Click to open/close)

Contact
Jenny N. Braat
Managing Director
jnb@danishmaritime.org
Address
Amaliegade, 33B, 4 sal.
1256 Copenhagen K
Denmark
+45 33 13 24 16
+45 33 11 10 96

Greece EENB - Association of Hellenic Shipbuilding & Shiprepairing Industries (Click to open/close)

Contact
Costas Kokkalas
member
hellass@otenet.gr
Address
Akti Miaouli, 67
185 37 Piraeus
Greece
+30 210 41 84 960
+30 210 41 84 961

France GICAN - Groupement des Industries de Construction & Activites Navales (Click to open/close)

Contact
Fabrice Theobald
Director
fabrice.theobald@gican.asso.fr
Address
60, rue Monceau
75008 Paris
France
+33 1 56 59 15 20
+33 1 45 63 59 37

Lithuania LLSRA - Association of Lithuanian Shipbuilders & Shiprepairers (Click to open/close)

Contact
Arnoldas Sileika
Director
arnoldas.sileika@wsy.lt
Address
Pilies g. 8
LT-91503 Klaipeda
Lithuania
+370 46 39 8126
+370 46 39 8118

Norway Norsk Industri - Federation of Norwegian Industries (Click to open/close)

Contact
Lars Gorvell-Dahl
Director
lgd@norskindustri.no
Address
PO Box 7072 Majorstuen,
0306 Oslo
Norway
+47.2259 0000
+49 2259 0001

Belgium Port of Antwerp (Click to open/close)

Contact
Christiaan De Block
Director
Address
Havenhuis
Entrepotkaai 1
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
+32 3205 20 11
+32 3 205 20 28

United Kingdom SSA - Shipbuilders and Shiprepairers Association (Click to open/close)

Contact
Gary Ball
Director
gary@ssa.org.uk
Address
Pallion Yard
SR4 6LL Sunderland
United Kingdom
+44 1 915 67 89 65
+44 1 915 10 00 82

Netherlands Scheepsbouw Nederland - Holland Shipbuilding Association (Click to open/close)

Contact
Peter Zoeteman
Director
pzo@scheepsbouw.nl
Address
Boompjes 40
3011 XB Rotterdam
Netherlands
+31 10 444 43 33
+31 10 213 07 00

Spain UNINAVE - Union Espanola de Constructores Navales (Click to open/close)

Contact
Address
Cardenal Herrera Oria, 57-2
28034 Madrid
Spain
+34 91 417 04 37
+34 91 729 36 47

Germany VSM - Verband fur Schiffbau und Meerestechnik (Click to open/close)

Contact
Reinhard Lueken
Director
lueken@vsm.de
Address
Steinhoft, 11
Slomanhaus
20459 Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 280 152 22
+49 40 280 152 30